Song List

Song list

  • Who Will Save New Jersey?
  • Jersey Girl
  • Get The Geek
  • Kick Your Ass
  • My Big French Boyfriend
  • Thank God She's Blind
  • Choose Me, Oprah
  • Hot Toxic Love
  • The Legend Of The Toxic Avenger
  • Evil Is Hot
  • You Tore My Heart Out
  • All Men Are Freaks
  • A Brand New Day In Jersey